KONTAKTY - vedení školy a vedoucí pracovníci


Bajger  Michal   bajger@sosbruntal.cz 552304367
Mgr. Baráková Jitka  barakova@sosbruntal.cz 554717249
Blecha Aleš  vedoucí učitel OV ales.blecha@sosbruntal.cz 554295255
Bobocký Roman  bobocky@sosbruntal.cz 552304344
Bc. Borský Miroslav  borsky@sosbruntal.cz 552304325 , 552304349
PhDr.  Čapka  Pavel   školní psycholog capka@sosbruntal.cz 554295331
Číhalík Jaromír  cihalik@sosbruntal.cz 552304368
Grepl Milan  grepl@sosbruntal.cz 552304334
Hasalík Ivo  hasalik@sosbruntal.cz 552304339
Mgr. Hnízdová Floriánová Jitka  florianova@sosbruntal.cz 554295246
Bc. Kadlčíková Pavla  kadlcikova@sosbruntal.cz 554295246
Kaňok Josef  kanok@sosbruntal.cz 552304338
Klimeš Vítězslav  klimes@sosbruntal.cz 552304337
Mgr. Knížová Pavla  knizova@sosbruntal.cz 554717249
Knopp Petr  knopp@sosbruntal.cz 552304357
Kovařík Radek  kovarik@sosbruntal.cz 552304349
Bc. Krahulec Bohumil  krahulec@sosbruntal.cz 552304351
Krajčovičová Radana  krajcovicova@sosbruntal.cz 552304389
Ledabyl Oldřich  ledabyl@sosbruntal.cz 552304334
Lerbletierová Lenka  lerbletierova@sosbruntal.cz 554717249
Mádr František  frantisek.madr@sosbruntal.cz 552304349
Mikeska Martin  mikeska@sosbruntal.cz 552304352
Bc. Můčková  Helena   muckova@sosbruntal.cz 554304389
Bc. Mynářová Monika  mynarova@sosbruntal.cz 554295246
Oršulík Alois  orsulik@sosbruntal.cz 552304351
Petercová Zdenka  petercova@sosbruntal.cz 552304389
Přibyla Zdeněk  vedoucí učitel OV pribyla@sosbruntal.cz 554295257
Bc. Svatoň František  svaton@sosbruntal.cz 552304369 , 552304325
Urbancová Blanka  urbancova@sosbruntal.cz 554717249
Bc. Velebná Hana  Vedoucí učitel OV velebna@sosbruntal.cz 554717249
Zakopalová  Pavlína   zakopalova@sosbruntal.cz 554304389

PARTNEŘI

sosbruntal@sosbruntal.cz
www.sosbruntal.cz